+++ Brixen Bikepark closed +++
We will be back soon.
Last update 12/05 / 09:29
+++ Brixen Bikepark closed +++
We will be back soon.
Last update 12/05 / 09:29
OffersOffersBook online
WE CARE ABOUT YOU WE CARE ABOUT YOU WE CARE ABOUT YOU WE CARE ABOUT YOU WE CARE ABOUT YOU
We are preparing for the opening of the winter season. We will announce the opening date as soon as possible.
We care about you

We Care About You

The skiing area Plose is preparing for the winter season and will announce the opening date as soon as the legal conditions are designed. In the meantime, we are working on meeting all expectations for carefree skiing pleasure on the slopes, for tobogganing fun and relaxed winter walks to the huts on Mount Plose huts at the moment of opening.

What you should know for your visit at Plose
The Plose wants to guarantee ski enthusiasts maximum peace of mind and safety during their holiday on the slopes of the Dolomites. We have put a great deal of effort and thought into developing a series of safety measures, taking account of all current regulations. The guiding principal for the coming winter season is “We Care About You.” Our aim is to underline that the Plose cares of its guests. The principals allow skiers to avoid queues at ticket sales points or gatherings. Because the Plose takes care of its customers.

Online ticketing and online reservation of the equipment

The Plose now features an online shop, which allows nearly every type of ski pass to be purchased online. The ski passes are then ready to be picked up at the valley station of the Plose gondola lift at the “pick-up box” which is open around the clock. In addition, the ski equipment can be reserved online at Rent and Go – Sportservice Erwin Stricker, to guarantee a smooth start into the skiing day.

Holiday calendar

It is well known that during the ski season there are days and periods that are particularly busy. Based on historical data from the last five years, the Plose can supply the expected visitor frequencies for all days of the winter season in tabular form. In this way, the user can plan a holiday in such a way as to avoid the periods of greatest influx. See details 

Directions to the ski area

Use the public transport from Brixen and surroundings to the valley station of the Plose gondola lift. From 21.12. to 01.03., all rides from 8:21 to 11:21 of line 321 from Milland on weekends as well as on Christmas and carnival vacations will be extended by a second bus. In the case of more restrictive measures, all rides of the line will be extended.

Lifts
The lifts of the Plose are cleaned and disinfected frequently.

Skiers Map
An innovative Skiers Map displays how busy the main lifts are at a specific the moment. By measuring the percentage of lift capacity used within a unit of time, the map allows the skier to decide when to use which lifts, and therefore avoid possible crowds.

Huts, bars and restaurants
Cordiality is a top priority in the restaurants on the Plose. Hospitality, a cosy atmosphere and safety are the characteristics of the huts on the Plose. In addition to the generally applicable regulations such as the protection of the respiratory tract, compliance with the minimum distance of 1 meter and regular disinfection, you will be welcomed by staff at the entrance. They will inform you about the additional safety precautions that each hut takes and will accompany you safely to your table. You can also make reservations in many places. So nothing stands in the way of a relaxed and safe stay on the Plose.

Ski Rental Rent and Go Sportservice Erwin Stricker
In addition to the generally applicable regulations such as protection of the respiratory tract, compliance with the minimum distance of 1 metre and regular disinfection of hands, the ski rental company will take other measures to ensure your safety. Rent and Go works with ozone disinfection inside its sales areas, which cleans all surfaces and rental equipment. There will also be a visitor management system to ensure that the capacity of the premises is not exceeded.

Skischool Plose
Skischool Plose has been your reliable partner for ski and snowboard courses for many years. Despite the coronavirus, the ski school will continue to work with great care and reliability. The safety concept plays a central role: – the ski school office is regularly disinfected and ventilated – wearing masks is compulsory in the office – all ski instructors are checked daily for their health status and regularly tested – the ski lifts are subject to the regulations of the operator In addition to the basic regulations such as the protection of the respiratory tract, compliance with the 1-meter minimum distance and regular disinfection of hands, the following applies to participants of the ski courses: – group sizes are adapted to the province’s security regulations – you can register for the courses in advance by phone, email or by registering outside the ski school office, so that the time in the offices is reduced – instead of full-day courses, there will be double courses, i.e., twice daily courses of 2 hours – there will be no full-day care for small children this year – the joint final race with awarding of prizes will be held in the respective course groups

Safety has the highest priority. These symbols help us to behave correctly on site, because none of the planned measures will be effective if the skiers themselves do not make their own contribution and follow the rules provided.

We are about you

+++ Brixen Bikepark geschlossen +++
Wir sind bald
wieder für sie da.
Last update 01.12 / 15:30:47
+++ Brixen Bikepark geschlossen +++
Wir sind bald
wieder für sie da.
Last update 01.12 / 15:30:47
AngeboteAngeboteOnline buchen
WE CARE ABOUT YOU WE CARE ABOUT YOU WE CARE ABOUT YOU WE CARE ABOUT YOU WE CARE ABOUT YOU Plose online Ticket Plose online Ticket Plose online Ticket
Öffnung des Skigebiets verschoben
We care about you

We are about you
05.12.2020 – 05.04.2021

Die Plose startet am 5. Dezember in die Wintersaison. Wir können uns also freuen, auf eine lange Wintersaison mit ganz viel Skivergnügen, Rodelspaß und entspannten Winterwanderungen zu den Hütten der Plose.

Was Sie für Ihren Besuch auf der Plose wissen sollten

Das Sicherheitskonzept baut auf die landesgesetzlichen Bestimmungen auf und setzt alles daran, die Skisaison gesund und sicher zu führen. Alle Partner im gesamten Skigebiet scheuen keine Mühen, die Sicherheitsvorkehrungen umzusetzen und allen Besuchern ein sicheres Skierlebnis zu bieten. Das Leitmotiv “We care about you” spiegelt sich in den Bemühungen wider, den Zugang zu den Liften und Pisten für die Gäste so direkt und bequem wie möglich zu gestalten und Warteschlangen an den Kassen und somit Menschenansammlungen bestmöglich zu vermeiden.

Online-Ticketsystem und Online Reservierung der Skiausrüstung

In diesem Jahr gibt es erstmals ein Online-Ticketsystem, wo fast alle Skipassarten online gekauft werden können. Die Skipässe sind dann an der Talstation der Plose Kabinenbahn an der rund um die Uhr geöffneten „Pick-Up-Box“ abholbereit. Zudem kann die Skiausrüstung bei Rent and Go – Sportservice Erwin Stricker online reserviert werden, was einen reibungslosen Start in den Skitag erleichtern soll.

Besucherkalender

Bekanntlich gibt es während der Skisaison Tage und Perioden, die besonders stark besucht sind. Aufbauend auf die Daten der vergangenen fünf Jahre kann die Plose die zu erwartenden Besucherfrequenzen für alle Tage der Wintersaison in Tabellenform liefern. So können Skitage entsprechend geplant und die Spitzentage gemieden werden. Zum Besucherkalender

Anfahrt ins Skigebiet

Nutzen wir die öffentlichen Busverbindungen, die uns bequem von Brixen und seiner Umgebung aus zur Talstation der Kabinenbahn Plose bringen. Vom 21.12. bis zum 01.03. werden alle Fahrten der Linie 321 ab Milland von 8:21 bis 11:21 an den Wochenenden sowie Weihnachts- und Faschingsferien um einen zweiten Bus erweitert. Im Falle von verschärften Maßnahmen wird die allgemeine Linie zusätzlich verstärkt.

Aufstiegsanlagen

Die Aufstiegsanlagen der Plose werden regelmäßig gereinigt und desinfiziert.

Skiers Map

Eine innovative Skiers Map misst die aktuelle Besucherfrequenz an den Liften. Hier wird der Auslastungs-Prozentsatz des Liftes angezeigt, sodass wir die Wartezeiten einschätzen und die beste Zeit für die Liftbenutzung wählen können.

Hütten, Bars und Restaurants

In den Gastbetrieben auf der Plose wird Herzlichkeit großgeschrieben. Gastfreundschaft, eine gemütliche Atmosphäre und Sicherheit zeichnen die Hütten auf der Plose aus. Neben den allgemein geltenden Vorschriften wie der Schutz der Atemwege, die Einhaltung des 1-Meter-Mindestabstands sowie der regelmäßigen Desinfektion werden Sie von Mitarbeiter*innen am Eingang empfangen. Diese informieren Sie über die Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, die jede Hütte noch zusätzlich trifft und begleiten Sie sicher zu Ihrem Tisch. Außerdem haben Sie in vielen Gastbetrieben die Möglichkeit, zu reservieren. Somit steht einem entspannten und sicheren Aufenthalt in den Gastbetrieben auf der Plose nichts im Wege.

Skiverleih Rent and Go Sportservice Erwin Stricker

Neben den allgemein geltenden Vorschriften wie der Schutz der Atemwege, die Einhaltung des 1-Meter-Mindestabstands sowie der regelmäßigen Desinfektion der Hände, wird der Skiverleih weitere Maßnahmen für ihre Sicherheit vornehmen. Rent and Go arbeitet in seinen Verkaufsflächen im Inneren mit einer Desinfektion mittels Ozon, womit alle Oberflächen und Verleihutensilien gereinigt werden. Auch wird es ein Besuchermanagement geben, damit die Kapazitäten der Räumlichkeiten nicht überschritten werden.

Plose Skischule

Die Plose Skischule ist seit vielen Jahren Ihr zuverlässiger Partner in Sachen Ski- und Snowboardkursen. Trotz des Coronavirus wird die Skischule mit viel Sorgfalt und Zuverlässigkeit weiterarbeiten. Das Sicherheitskonzept spielt dabei eine zentrale Rolle: – Das Büro der Skischule wird regelmäßig desinfiziert und gelüftet – Im Büro herrscht Maskenpflicht – alle Skilehrer werden täglich auf deren Gesundheitsstatus kontrolliert und regelmäßig getestet – in den Aufstiegsanlagen gelten die Vorschriften des Betreibers Neben den grundsätzlichen Vorschriften wie der Schutz der Atemwege, die Einhaltung des 1-Meter-Mindestabstands sowie der regelmäßigen Desinfektion der Hände gilt für Teilnehmer der Skikurse folgendes: – die Gruppengrößen werden den Sicherheitsbestimmungen des Landes angepasst – die Anmeldung für die Kurse kann im Vorfeld per Telefon, per Mail oder per Registrierung im Außenbereich des Büros der Skischule erfolgen, – damit die Zeit in den Büros reduziert wird – anstelle der Ganztageskurse wird es Doppelkurse geben, d.h. zweimal täglich Kurse zu 2 Stunden – es gibt in diesem Jahr keine Ganztagesbetreuung für Kleinkinder – das gemeinsame Abschlussrennen mit Preisverteilung wird in den jeweiligen Kursgruppen durchgeführt

Das Thema Sicherheit hat oberste Priorität. Diese Symbole helfen vor Ort uns richtig zu verhalten, denn keine der Maßnahmen wird jemals wirksam sein – ohne den Beitrag der Besucher und der Einhaltung der Verhaltensregeln.

 

We are about you