• Open
  • Closed
  • Webcam

  • Hiking map

  • Weather

  • Lifts

  • Bike routes

  • Plosebob

  • Mountaincart

  • Our highlights

  • Open
  • Closed
  • Webcam

  • Piste map

  • Weather

  • Open lifts

  • Open slopes

  • Toboggan runs

  • Winter hiking

  • Plosebob

Plose gondola lift open daily from 09 AM to 06 PM.

Plose Bressanone

Telegraf – The secret Plose peak

The hike up the Telegraph is worth the effort because of the striking panorama. Along the way there is a clear view of the Dolomites, the Bressanone valley basin and the Isarco Valley. Finally, the destination offers a view of more than 100 mountain peaks.                                  

PLOSE ICONS WINTER 1

Panorama map

Information Telegraph

  • Difficulty: medium
  • Trail length: 7.4 km
  • Mere walking time both ways: 2 h and 30 min.
  • Ascent: 436 m
  • Descent: 0 m
  • Markings: 30, 6

Directions

From the mountain station of the Plose cable car, the path leads briefly along the Bressanone Altitude Trail no. 30 to the junction of the trails 3/7. Marking no. 7, the path runs along the slope of Schönjöchl to the saddle of the same name and further over the wide ridge to the lodge Plosehütte at 2447 m.

A short, almost level trail section leads to the Telegraph, which offers an excellent viewing platform. The panorama extends from the Zillertal Alps to the Dolomites, the Brenta group in the south and the Ortles massif in the west.

Important: For hikes in the mountains you need proper equipment. Always wear sturdy shoes with non-slip soles, and bring rain protection, a warm jacket, even in summer, and plenty of water with you. Hiking at your own risk. 

Plose Brixen Ski & Wandergebiet in den Dolomiten Südtirol

Current bus schedule

Valid until 09.12.2023

The tariffs and travel conditions of the South Tyrolean Transport Association apply. Passengers must be in possession of a valid ticket. Tickets may also be purchased on the bus.

Plose Brixen Ski & Wandergebiet in den Dolomiten Südtirol

For this tour you need a return ticket (both ways) for the PLOSE cable car.

Go to the Ticketshop.

PLOSE ICONS WINTER 1

Panorama map

Telegraf

Highlight

Telegraph 2 1

On Mount Telegraph, the panorama table specially developed for the hiking area Plose explains the surrounding mountain world, from the Zillertal Alps to the Dolomites, the Brenta Group in the south and far into the Ortles massif to the west.

Telegraph 3 2

Plose is the name of the entire mountain range with Mount Gabler (2,576m), Pfannspitze (2,545m) and Telegraph (2,486m). During the Cold War, the summit of the Fröllspitze (2,504m) was demolished. Since then it is called the Telegraph.

Plose Bressanone Dolomites

This might also interest you

Woodywalk

$

Mountain bike

$

Mountaincarts

$
PLOSE BRIXEN WINTER SKI
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

• Open
  • Closed
  • Webcam

  • Wanderkarte

  • Wetter

  • Lifte

  • Bikestrecken

  • Plosebob
  • Mountaincart
  • Unsere Highlights

  • Open
  • Closed
  • Webcam

  • Pistenplan

  • Wetter

  • Offene Lifte

  • Offene Pisten

  • Rodelbahnen

  • Winterwandern

  • Plosebob

Kabinenbahn Plose täglich von 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr geöffnet. Plosebob wegen Schlechtwetter geschlossen

Plose Brixen

Telegraf – Der heimliche Plosegipfel

Die Wanderung auf den Telegraph, lohnt sich allein schon wegen des beeindruckenden Panoramas. Entlang des Weges ist der Blick frei auf Dolomiten, Brixner Talkessel und Eisacktal. Das Ziel hält schließlich die Aussicht auf mehr als 100 Bergspitzen bereit.

PLOSE ICONS WINTER 1

Panoramakarte

Infos Telegraf

  • Schwierigkeit: mittel
  • Streckenlänge: 7,4km
  • Reine Gehzeit hin + retour: 2:30 h
  • Aufstieg Hinweg: 436m
  • Abstieg Hinweg: 0m
  • Markierungen: 30, 6

Wegbeschreibung

Von der Bergstation der Kabinenbahn Plose führt der Weg kurz entlang es Brixner Höhenweges Nr. 30 bis zur Abzweigung der Wege 3/7. Der Mark. Nr. 7 folgend zieht sich der Weg am Hang des Schönjöchls  zum gleichnamigen Sattel und weiter über den breiten Kamm bis zur Plosehütte auf 2447m.
Ein kurzer, fast eben verlaufender Wegabschnitt führt zum Telegraph, der eine ausgezeichnete Aussichtsplattform darstellt. Das Panorama zieht sich von den Zillertaler Alpen bis zu den Dolomiten, der Brentagruppe im Süden und dem Ortlermassiv im Westen.

 Wichtig: Für Wanderungen in den Bergen brauchst du eine geeignete Ausrüstung. Festes Schuhwerk mit griffiger Sohle, Regenschutz, eine warme Jacke, auch im Sommer, sowie genügend Getränke solltest du immer dabeihaben. Wandern auf eigene Gefahr.

 

Plose Brixen Ski & Wandergebiet in den Dolomiten Südtirol

Aktueller Busfahrplan

Gültig bis 09.12.2023

Es gelten die Tarife und Fahrbedingungen des Südtiroler Verkehrsverbundes. Fahrgäste müssen im Besitz eines gültigen Fahrscheines sein. Fahrschein kann auch im Bus gelöst werden.

Plose Brixen Ski & Wandergebiet in den Dolomiten Südtirol

Für diese Tour brauchst du eine Berg- und Talfahrt mit der Kabinenbahn PLOSE.

Hier geht’s zum Ticketshop.

PLOSE ICONS WINTER 1

Panoramakarte

Telegraf

Highlights

Telegraph 2 1

Auf dem Telegraph erklärt der eigens für die Plose entwickelte Panoramatisch aussagekräftig die umliegende Bergwelt, von den Zillertaler Alpen über die Dolomiten, der Brentagruppe im Süden bis weit ins westlich gelegene Ortlermassiv.

Telegraph 3 2

Plose nennt sich der gesamte Bergstock mit Gabler (2.576m), Pfannspitze (2.545m) und Telegraph (2.486m). Während des Kalten Krieges wurde der Gipfel der Fröllspitze (2.504m) abgetragen. Seitdem heißt sie Telegraph.

Plose Brixen Dolomites

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Woodywalk

$

Mountainbike

$

Mountaincarts

$
PLOSE BRIXEN WINTER SKI
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.